Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ron Jerding

Ron Jerding

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Jerding
"Jeanna Woody is always cheerful and very helpful every time I call!"
Profile photo of Christine Hastings

Christine Hastings

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Hastings
"I’ve been a customer of State Farm Lee English for years. They always treat you right and try to get you the best deal with your insurance. With having 2 boys driving on our insurance plan, they are always there to help. Gina, especially has been a gem with something’s that we had going on. Thank you State Farm for alway being there!"
Profile photo of Nick Smith

Nick Smith

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Smith
"Amazing customer service!!! Best insurance office in town!"
Profile photo of Latasha Franklin

Latasha Franklin

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Latasha Franklin
"Great atmosphere they got me the best auto Insurance."
Profile photo of Cindy M

Cindy M

December 11, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by Cindy M
"Everyone is wonderful there especially Holly. My only complaint is the constant rising prices, no tickets or accidents but $20 rising monthly is getting old! I always get told its the cost of parts. Can't be that every month otherwise I need to get rid of my vehicle."
Profile photo of Danny Midkiff

Danny Midkiff

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danny Midkiff
"Great service. Holly has always been very patient and always there to fix any issue I have had! Recommend if you need insurance to go to see her"
Profile photo of Rachelle Dillard

Rachelle Dillard

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachelle Dillard
"Exceptional customer service!"
Profile photo of Gina Baker

Gina Baker

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gina Baker
"Holly is always on top of things! So glad to an agent team member like her in our time of need! She makes you feel like family! Always ask for Holly she's the best!"
Profile photo of Kathy Fultz

Kathy Fultz

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Fultz
"Megan was great helping save me money and navigating my insurance! Very friendly and helpful!"
Profile photo of Kenny Ellington

Kenny Ellington

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kenny Ellington
"Holly is the BOMB! Thank you for all you do!"
Profile photo of Dianne Kirkpatrick

Dianne Kirkpatrick

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dianne Kirkpatrick
"We switched our auto insurance from Geico to State Farm because of Holly Boyd. Her professionalism, honesty, and helpfulness made all the difference. I already had life with this location, and Holly has assisted me several times and been able to answer all of my questions. Anytime that I call, she is available and ready to help. I have been in the office in person and seen her treat customers with respect and kindness. These days knowing and having your insurance agent there to help truly does matter. After our switch Holly called to follow up and see if she can help us in any way and she let us know that if anything ever comes up that she is a phone call away at anytime. I highly recommend contacting this location and speaking with Holly Boyd!"
Profile photo of Staynot0bought (Staynot0bought)

Staynot0bought (Staynot0bought)

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Staynot0bought (Staynot0bought)
"Holly is amazing she has reminded me of my payments and also gives my son candy every time we are there. If you are looking for insurance please check out Lee English’s office. Everyone is very helpful and kind. It truly feels like family when you enter the building."
Profile photo of BROGOD

BROGOD

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by BROGOD
"Great place of business! Everyone is very helpful and great with kids. If you are looking for insurance this is the place to go."
Profile photo of Doug Stephenson

Doug Stephenson

November 20, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by Doug Stephenson
"Price increase state wide on all drivers taking no consideration on drivers with no tickets or claims. Who can afford a 400.00 yearly increase in this economy"
Profile photo of Sophia McRae

Sophia McRae

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sophia McRae
"I called and Megan worked with me to switch over to state farm, she was very helpful and made sure I got the best coverage. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Kelsee Brasure

Kelsee Brasure

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelsee Brasure
"10/10 recommend holly was able to take care of everything I needed!!"
Profile photo of Dwight Mann

Dwight Mann

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dwight Mann
"They are a pillow in the community nice employees and the owner is not too bad neither LOL so go visit for your insurance or money needs"
Profile photo of Shay Bell

Shay Bell

May 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shay Bell
"Megan Smith was very professional and patient with me today. Thank you so much for your help"
Profile photo of Jennifer Montana

Jennifer Montana

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Montana
"I highly recommend Lee English Jr. State Farm! I was working through a difficult situation amd from the time I called, to coming to the office to finalizing my policies every person I interacted with was kind, helpful and efficient. I ended up working with Megan and she was amazing and followed up with all details and keeps communication fluid as I live in another state. If I could run all insurance needs through this office I would. THANK YOU!!!"
Profile photo of Clint Hicks

Clint Hicks

February 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Clint Hicks
"Best insurance company in town"
Profile photo of Sonya Smith

Sonya Smith

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sonya Smith
"Wonderful service!!!!!!! Great personalities!!!"
Profile photo of kirk kissell

kirk kissell

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by kirk kissell
"Always fast and courteous, was in last week and Holly knew I was coming in and had me fixed up when I walked in the door. Megan always has a smile on her face everyone is eager to help you."
Profile photo of Jocelyn Brumett

Jocelyn Brumett

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jocelyn Brumett
"The employees there are really nice and helped me with whatever I needed, it was a good environment and would definitely recommend!!"
Profile photo of Hanna

Hanna

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Hanna
"I called regarding a life insurance policy and got a wonderful rate from Mrs. Megan S. She was friendly and answered all of my questions regarding billing and coverage. The lady who answered at the front desk was also friendly and got me transferred quickly. All of the staff are very friendly and welcoming upon entering, offering refreshments and friendly smiles. I highly recommend Mr. English, 10/10."
Profile photo of Crybaby Crab

Crybaby Crab

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Crybaby Crab
"I always feel a little lost when it comes to insurance and never without lots of questions - the front desk worker, Lani, was absolutely wonderful in helping address all my concerns. She helped clarify the things I was unsure about and our entire conversation was quick, informative, and friendly. Cant recommend enough for fair and friendly business. Lee English 10/10"