Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lee English Jr

State Farm® Insurance Agent Lee English Jr

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (53 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Sonya Smith

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful service!!!!!!! Great personalities!!!"

kirk kissell

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always fast and courteous, was in last week and Holly knew I was coming in and had me fixed up when I walked in the door. Megan always has a smile on her face everyone is eager to help you."

Jocelyn Brumett

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"The employees there are really nice and helped me with whatever I needed, it was a good environment and would definitely recommend!!"

Mrs. Bucciarati

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called regarding a life insurance policy and got a wonderful rate from Mrs. Megan S. She was friendly and answered all of my questions regarding billing and coverage. The lady who answered at the front desk was also friendly and got me transferred quickly. All of the staff are very friendly and welcoming upon entering, offering refreshments and friendly smiles. I highly recommend Mr. English, 10/10."

Crying Cancer

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I always feel a little lost when it comes to insurance and never without lots of questions - the front desk worker, Lani, was absolutely wonderful in helping address all my concerns. She helped clarify the things I was unsure about and our entire conversation was quick, informative, and friendly. Cant recommend enough for fair and friendly business. Lee English 10/10"

stephun adams

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good folks that go out of their way to assure you understand everything before signing up, a friendly atmosphere, and complimentary snacks & drinks when you visit what more could you want?"

Barry Gruggett

May 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Saved over 50% over the others."

JoAnn Buck

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome customer service Megan is the best. Thank you Megan"

ChloeMobile

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Agent! Great customer service!"

Amani “Money” Clemons

October 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great crew,the entire office,lovem all."

Allen Phillips

June 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good people to work with good price"

Terry Jordan

June 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"The best customer service."

Christy Nale

December 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have so many great things to say about this office and staff. When I wrecked my car, I was glad I had State Farm Agent, Lee English and his staff. They went above and beyond. My policy coverage was first rate & rental was extended until I found a new car. Now with this year having had COVID, financial times have been tough their ability to make things happen right away, making sure my new car, property, etc were covered. State Farm showed outstanding professionalism! Thank you Lee English, Megan and the rest of your staff for going the extra mile once again! You made sure matters were handled when I was so overwhelmed. My sincere gratitude to the team of State Farm 🚜🚘🏠"

Dawn Tippett

October 24, 2020

4  out of  5
"I get good deals and the service is good."

Dawn Boysen

October 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very pleased with Lee English Jr State farm."

Cindy Casey

June 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Been with the awesome professional business of State Farm over 15 years ... always providing the best at 100% in anything that we need ...it's the relationship they've established with me and husband I've highly recommend many friends and family and they chose State Farm ...never dissatisfied with anything or their staff...we are very honored in being a part of their business and wouldn't have it any other way..... State Farm is awesome and always there when we need them...thank you all for all these years in all you've done especially helping anyway possible to saving money ! ... God bless you all Keith & Cindy Casey"

Roger Midkiff

April 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Wendy was highly professional. Did an amazing job."

Michelle Naifeh

March 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"I took over a loan for a car from State Farm Bank. Lee's office handled the transaction. They did all the leg work, all I had to do was sign transfer papers. My agent is in another county, but Lee's office even helped me with getting insurance transferred from my other vehicle to the new one. Thank you for making the process easy."

Joe Agee

March 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Lee English and his staff are top of the chart with their professionalism they work really hard for their customers to make sure all the needs are met I highly recommend State Farm for all your insurance needs . Megan is my agent and has really been the easiest ever to work with !"

Sherman King

November 23, 2019

4  out of  5
"Great place"

Steven Crowder

September 7, 2019

4  out of  5
"Friendly people"

kati campbell

August 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"Awesome service!"

Monty Montgomery

August 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"Wonderful company and people. Helped me and my wife get insurance on our new home and was able to get us a discount for including our vehicles. Always smiling faces and were more than willing to help us when we had to file a claim last year. Thanks so much Lee and your staff, you guys rock!!!"

Steph

May 30, 2019

4  out of  5
"My fav insurance agent!"

Kim Myers

April 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great experience with Lee English and Megan at State Farm! Very pleased with the superior service and knowledge! Highly recommend them!"